Kontakt

Unser Team - gerne für Sie da!

Gerhard Hawranek

Gerhard Hawranek

Freier Mitarbeiter, Steuerberater

Petra Claus

Petra Claus

Partnerin, Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: claus@hcd-stb.de

Patrick Dibowski

Patrick Dibowski

Partner, Steuerberater

E-Mail: dibowski@hcd-stb.de

Christina Mautner

Christina Mautner

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: mautner@hcd-stb.de

Tel.: 07161/98435-18

Ulrike Perry

Ulrike Perry

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: perry@hcd-stb.de

Tel.: 07161/98435-11

Corina Richert

Corina Richert

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: richert@hcd-stb.de

Tel.: 07161/98435-16

Nina Gehring

Nina Gehring

Auszubildende

E-Mail: gehring@hcd-stb.de

Tel.: 07161/98435-15

 
Stefanie Luther

Stefanie Luther

Steuerfachangestellte
Studierende an der DHBW Stuttgart

E-Mail: luther@hcd-stb.de

Tel.: 07161/98435-20