Kontakt

Unser Team - gerne für Sie da!

Gerhard Hawranek

Gerhard Hawranek

Firmengründer, Steuerberater

Petra Claus

Petra Claus

Partnerin, Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: claus@hcd-stb.de

Patrick Dibowski

Patrick Dibowski

Partner, Steuerberater

E-Mail: dibowski@hcd-stb.de

Ulrike Perry

Ulrike Perry

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: perry@hcd-stb.de

Corina Richert

Corina Richert

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: richert@hcd-stb.de

Marion Weißenborn

Marion Weißenborn

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: weissenborn@hcd-stb.de

Lena Falk

Lena Falk

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: falk@hcd-stb.de

Ilona Marx

Ilona Marx

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: marx@hcd-stb.de